Always True CD

Availability: in stock

Emily's CD “Always True” features 10 brand new, original compositions.

Track List:
1. Tomorrow's Wishes
2. The Way Back To Love
3. 23 Free
4. March Majestic
5. Indescribable
6. Jazz Angles
7. Ka'iulani
8. Joie
9. A New Day
10. Always True (Piano)
11. Always True (Vocal)

All songs are original compositions by Emily Bear – Age 7

A portion of the proceeds from The Love In Us will benefit The Children's Memorial Hospital and The Children's Hospital of Los Angeles

$18.00 $14.99

Additional Information

Dimensions 5.5 x 5 x .25 in